Statewide 602-282-0311

Reviews

Thank you for consideration when searching for a process server near you. Many of our clients have been kind enough to share their experiences with the management and staff at Process Server Associates. Here are a few appreciated remarks.

I have used this company 2x now in the last 6 months and its great service! Communication is fantastic and they work in a timely fashion! Michael is great!!!

Sammi Hernreich

This was the fastest best service money can buy. I was so overwhelmed with this process until I found them. A must for anyone serving a small claims complaint. A+++++++

Lori Surace

Amazing service! I needed a document served from out of state. I called Michael and he gave me the best price in the entire Phoenix metro. I sent the document knowing we only had a week to get it served and the other party is experienced at dodging service. Michael had my document served within 8 hours! Very quick, very professional and excellent service. Would highly recommend Michael Manfreti and Process Server Associates.

Rebecca Symes

They had the job done right on time with a description of what happened. They were great!

Dustin Gobel

Professional, Fast, Easy, and affordable!

Ehren Lang

This was my first time to work with a process server and by all means, I would recommend Michael Manfredi of PSA LLC. very professional at all times. From beginning to end he kept me informed on all situations. Not to mention he gave me good advice and answers to my questions. Thank you Michael, I wish you continued success.

Larry Nowell

Absolutely amazing! Michael was great! Would definitely recommend him to other people.

Kara Salinas

Successful Service! Michael blows the socks off of the other process server I used to try to get court documents served. He was available to me whenever I had questions, he kept me informed at every attempt and his notes were detailed & timely. He made would could have been a more stressful experience smooth & lightning fast! Highly recommend!

Kimberly Diedrich

Michael was very responsive and had my papers served the next day! Communication was great and I highly recommend this company.

Christopher Salas

I called at 10AM to have someone served that evening and he was able to do complete the job! I had attempted to use another server who had the paperwork for over 8 days and still hadn't completed it. Very professional! Highly recommended!

Leslie Hohos

Very efficient and informative

Dustin Spear

Michael responded quickly to my inquiry and help me same day within 2 hrs of our initial contact. This company made the worst experience of my life so much easier to handle. You guys are absolutely amazing I wish I could give you more then 5 stars!!!

Brooklynn Packy

Very fast and excellent service thanks a lot

Safiyyah Shamsiddeen

I don’t have much experience with the courts but I googled for a server service and they popped up. called they answered right away gave me a really good quote. once i faxed my documents they got on the job really quick and put my mind at ease with everything and now I don’t know how to thank Michael enough! I got an email of completion and can now get on with the court process! If your in a jam and need things done quickly give them a try you won’t be disappointed. I was even happier because I live out of state and they were able to do things by Arizona law and didn’t over charge me or give me a hard time. Thanks again Process server Associates!

Jessica Dyer

Michael was very courtesy, great communication and helped take a little stress off a stressful situation. Highly Recommend!

Carie Rodgers

True professionalism, fair price, excellent communication throughout, speedy service, and on first attempt. Process Service Associates, LLC set my mind at ease, fast as a bunny!

Jennie Augustine

Great service, fast and reliable. With my busy schedule I was able to do it all via email. They didn't miss a beat and acted very quickly! Thank you.

Darla Garcia

Michael has superior quality work for me. He is fast efficient and caring.

Sam B

Very fast service and very easy to work with. Michael was prompt and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Mike Preston

I highly recommend Michael! He's very assertive and gets the job done! I won't use anyone else ever again.

Maria Johnson

We had the best experience using Process Server Associates. We paid our invoice and just 3 hours later our papers were served, on the very first try. I would recommend Michael and his services to anyone I know. Such a great experience.

Liv Austin

Monday, July 2, 2019 To the staff at Process Server Associates Hi, I’m Curtis and I would like to personally thank the staff a Process Server Associates for helping get the Defendant Served (A person that does not like to pay back loans). I called and received Mike over the phone and I explained my situation and he assured that he would be able to help me get the person served. He told me that he could have a service attempt performed as soon as we got off the phone he could have an ordered placed called a “RUSH” for a minimal fee. I decided a regular service since it was late in the evening and Mike said not to worry and that he would send me an email link and for me to complete the information; I failed to do it right away and did later that evening after hours and early Saturday morning I called Mike and he told me that he had some already on the case and service being performed that moment. The attempt failed because the person was not home and Mike assured me that they would be making more attempts the catch the person. The following day (Sunday) I was out having lunch when I received an email to my cell phone and it was Mike providing proof that the diffident had been served at what time, the location, and a description of the person and the live service had been recorded to have in case to support my claim in court. The minimal fee that I paid was well worth because it relieved the tension and anxieties that come along with trying to get a person served and win your case in court. A special shout-out to Mike and his team for making sure by best interest had been taken care off…If, I need this service again, I will not bother to search for anyone else except Process Service Associates for GETTING THE JOB DONE THE FIRST TIME!!!!! Curtis Extremely Satisfied Client

Curtis Harris

Fast first-rate service, I would highly recommend Michael's PSA service in the future, thank you.

Waliah Shamsiddeen

Michael at psa served my court paperwork in a very timely manner. I highly recomend his services to anyone. He served the paperwork on the 1st try. thank you so much michael

Eddie Joe Clark

Would definitely use PSA again. I highly recommend their services. I knew that it would not be a easy job to serve this individual, but Michael got the job done

Lonnie & Melissa Garner

First time needing to use a process server and Michael was great! Walking me through the process was a lot easier for me to understand how all this worked! Personally I highly recommend Michael for and process servicing!

Mayra Serrato

Process server associates LLC got my paper work served in a timely matter and I would refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you for doing a great job!

Daniel Conway
July 5, 2019

Michael answered my phone call on the 1st time. He was able to give detail information of the services he provided. He emailed me with the info within a couple of minutes. Michael served the people and filed the proof of service on our behalf. Thanks Michael for a job well done!

Olivia Amaya
July 2, 2019

Thanks Michael for making this a smooth process and also filing to service confirmation with the court! They were able to book us in with just less than 24 hour notice!

Mika K
May, 20, 2019

These guys did absolutely everything they said they would do, made the whole process extremely easy. If you want No headache no fuss for service of documents these are the folks to call.

Jason Brown
February, 15, 2019

I could not ask for a better person than Michael to get the job done even with the disrespect and threatening he still held his ground and got the person served for my daughter! I would RECOMMEND them to anyone trying to get that hard person served or anyone! I will definitely use them always for anything I or my family need served!

Shawna Squires
January 7, 2019

Michael, Who handled my case was very professional and the best part about this whole service was the communication I was able to achieve with Michael and his team. I was kept in the loop at all times and I would recommend this company to anyone for any legal service purposes. Thanks again PSA!

Chad Jahnke
July 16, 2019

These people are the epitome of professionalism. They took care of a (what I thought) "not so easy" process service like it was no big deal. Constant contact. Definitely got their duckies in order. Their service far exceeded the moderate price. I've never had reason to utilize a service like this before, but I'm extremely glad I hired PSA. The treatment I received as a client from start to finish was nothing short of spectacular. Don't even look anywhere else. This is your company.

Jeffery M.
August 31, 2018

This process server company was awesome and I highly recommend them. This was the first time I needed to use a process server to serve Court paperwork related to a child custody case. Do to the nature of the custody issue I needed the other party served ASAP. I had contacted two other process severs before I contacted this company. The two other ones were not very helpful to say the least. As soon as I contacted the owner of this company he went out of his way to have an employee meet me within 10 minutes to give them my paperwork. They immediately attempted to serve the court papers that day but were unable to, but the fact they tried was great. By early the next afternoon the owner of this process serving company informed me he had just served the other party himself. I truly appreciate their help. I know process servers get a bad rap due to the nature of their job, but if you need the job done, and done right, in a timely manner then go with them. Also the party that was served even told me when they were served they were served in a professional way which makes it even more amazing. Thanks again to Process Server Associates LLC. I highly recommend them to any person seeking the services of a process server.

Brian H
August 15, 2018

I first hired the sheriff's deputies try to deliver the papers to my former wife but they were unsuccessful at their three attempts. I contacted PSA and got to coordinate with the company owner Michael. He got the job done on the second attempt. I appreciated communicating with him and I learned about the nature of this type of work and how he runs his business. He was professional and polite. Job done. Thanks.

Mark Lyons
July 23, 2018

We have used other Process Serving companies in the past but Michael with PSA has proven to be the Best! From the day one he easy to work with, keeps his promises and works hard. We had a successful service in just 2 days. Thank you Michael!

Angela Hentz
July 8, 2018

Yesterday I spent my dayoff downtown at the county court house. I filed a document that for me was very EMOTIONAL but had to be done. Once approved by the judge my energy was SPENT!! The judge encouraged me that a "process server" was worth the fee to serve my documents. Process Server Associates answered my text within minutes. They made attempts to serve my docs today for a fee quoted yesterday. I am so relieved to complete this task and recommend their services!!!

Diane Barbar
June 28, 2018

Great service, easy communication, and awesome use of technology! I would hope to never need a process server again, but if I do, I know who I would call and recommend to others! Thank you!

Donald Taylor
August 11, 2016

WOW!! I am very impressed how quick and responsive this company handled my case. I want to thank your staff, including Michael for the excellent work you guys provided. All your staff were very nice and professional. Sheriff's department was not giving me any results and your company did it right away on the first attempt (Sunday). My pre-trail court date was cutting close (roughly a week) and thanks to you, the defendant got served in time. Will definitely use your company again and will highly recommend PSA to others.

Sean Hollonbeck
October 15, 2016

Process Server Associates was extremely prompt and professional in the way they handled an eviction summons for us. I was shocked on how quick they were to serve the tenants for non-payment. I highly recommend them for any process serving needs!

Wilson Oweens
November 1, 2015

Got the job done in a timely matter. Would definitely recommend this process server near you.

Lora Flores
September 5, 2016

I have to say that I am very impressed with the service. Micheal Manfredi was absolutely awesome! We had a very important issue with our minor child and needed someone served immediately. I made a call to him and he sent me an email before I was even off the phone. Then I replied with the basic rundown and the required info and an immediate follow up was received. I had sent the documents to Micheal, paid the fee, and he responded an hour later with the job done. Very impressed!!!

Debra Garcia
March 10, 2017

Michael was very helpful and efficient. He made sure to respond and got the job done. I highly recommend his services.

Danyelle Garcia
May 31, 2017

Process Server Associates LLC was extremely friendly, helpful, and got the job done quick. I sent them the appropriate paperwork late on a Friday, and the defendants in my case were served less than 48 hours later. They even work on the weekend!! If you're needing to hire a process server, go with these guys.

Hannah Martin
May 22, 2017

I just wanted to say that I have had several extremely positive experiences with this company, incredibly communicative, pleasant to deal with, efficient, and courteous. I highly recommend them.

Constance Sugarman
March 22, 2017

As a paralegal for 18 years it is imperative that I have trust with the process servers that I use. Lolee/Michael and the staff are always quick to respond, very helpful and reliable. I trust them to get the job done and they always do. I highly recommend this company.

Donna Gish-Sloane
September 11, 2017

I've been shopping for a process server near me forever, finally, I have switched all of my process serving needs to Process Server Associates, who is always on time, responsive, reliable and fairly priced. Unlike other services, when I work with Michael at PSA I know that I am dealing with a professional who handles my documents with care.

Jerome Browne
July 17, 2017

Simply the best process server in Arizona. Excellent work! Couldn't have asked for anyone better!

Destinee Camacho
April 20, 2018

I needed a process server that could act quick. Contacted Michael and he was amazing. Was out to my place of business within 45 min. And had our documents served with in 15 minutes of receiving them. Would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a process server.

Jared Halsted
March 3, 2018

I reached out to Mike with a jurisdiction question in AZ / WA Service - he took the time to look at some documents and advise me. Really appreciated his time, his generosity and his promptness and willingness to work with me on a moment's notice. Very reliable I would recommend him and use his services if I have a need in AZ.

Full Throttle Legal Messenger Service
June 20, 2018

Searched process server near me on Google. HOLY COW DID I FIND A WINNER, excellent same day service! I called from the courthouse and they provided me with instructions to email the summons directly to them. Easy online payment processing. They were able to serve the summons to the defendant within 4 hours from my initial call! Very polite and courteous customer service. I can not thank Mike and his team enough for such a "seamless experience"!

Larry Corvino
March 2, 2018

Michael M. and his team are amazing! I've had to go through the process of serving another individual several times unfortunately. This was by far the best, I mean the best experience by far. I recommend if you need to serve another party, you use PSA! Thank you again guys!

Aaron Vaita
February 6, 2018

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SERVICE! They walked me through the steps to make sure everything was in order since I was crunched for time. They far exceeded my expectations. Michael listened and was understanding with my concerns. I appreciate all his extra efforts.

Lisa S
January 22, 2018

They are the far most amazing people iv'e ever delt with fast service, worked til the person I needed served was served, I could not believe how fast and easy this was. Thank you thank you so much Michael. I apperciate everything you have done for me. I can not thank you enough. Best process server ever. No need to contact anyone else except Michael. Thank you again.

Sarah Duke
December 1, 2017

Great customer service and did an outstanding job by helping me with some work. Michael did a fantastic job and I would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Outstanding job and thank you again.

John Forsi
November 15, 2017

I am amazed at your promptness and willingness to complete the task. I am grateful to you. Very very thankful.

Julian A Nunez
June 4, 2018

I have been using Process Server Associates since 2015. I find their service to be reliable in any jurisdiction and their process servers to be the most unrelenting. They are exactly what any practice needs, someone knowledgeable and who gets the job done on your schedule.

Gary Aflacquie
December 19, 2017

Fast and effective service! They went above and beyond my expectations!! I would recommend this company to everyone who’s looking for a reliable process server! Thank you so much Process Server Associates.

Ben Horne
April 21,2017

Very helpful, have had great success in serving folks in the Phoenix area. Have relied on Process Server Associates for many years. Have also used them for service out of state.

Debbi Goring
March 2, 2018

I love working with Michael at Process Server Associates. They are very efficient and always keep the law firm well apprised of service matters.

Guadalupe Gissen
July 7, 2016